New blog

This will be my new blog from now on since that Windows Live blog is crappy and I couldn’t get much SEO out of it. So stay tuned for more game development articles coming soon!

One response to “New blog

  1. Hello MrCodeSushi,

    I just started a new blog as well in order to learn the ins and outs of wordpress for a client. I decided to blog on my hobby of sprouting seeds. http://kitchencountergardening.wordpress.com/

    I was peeking at the Tag Surfer option in wordpress and noticed your “new blog”. When I’m not doing web development stuff (or making sprouts ) I am a game developer. Thus was quite interested in your “articles coming soon!”

Leave a Reply

